Astronomy


Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 27 days, 4 hours, 34 minutes,6%
Sunrise: 7:06am
Sunset: 7:32pm
Daylight: 12:26
Moonrise: 5:56am (25-Mar-2017)
Moonset: 4:54pm (25-Mar-2017)
Waning Crescent
7% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 05-Mar-2017 5:32am CST
05 March 2017 11:32 GMT
Sun, 12-Mar-2017 9:54am CDT
12 March 2017 14:54 GMT
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 10:58am CDT
20 March 2017 15:58 GMT
Mon, 27-Mar-2017 9:57pm CDT
28 March 2017 02:57 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 5:29am CDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 11:24pm CDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 3:02pm CDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 10:28am CST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display